AJ Styles Busted Open At WWE Backlash

AJ Styles Busted Open At WWE Backlash

AJ Styles Busted Open At WWE Backlash

Backlash comes to the WWE Network today at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT with the Kickoff Show starting one hour earlier. The Kickoff special airs on the WWE Network at 7PM EST/6PM CST and features a match between Bayley and Ruby Riott. The PPV will take place at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

As of right now, the plan is for AJ Styles vs. Shinsuke Nakamura for the WWE Championship to close the show.

Finally, after a long time, WWE is back with a pay per view which promotes both Raw and Smackdown Brand, the WWE Backlash 2018.

Enter your predictions for WWE Backlash here. Due to Brock Lesnar's absence, this will be the main eye-catching match from Raw.

Welcome to Ringside News' coverage of the 2018 Backlash PPV, which is a cross-brand event.




Seth Rollins has worn this gear, as well as different variations of it before, and can often be found dressing like a superhero.

Jeff Hardy (c) vs.

Carmella (c) vs. Charlotte Flair For The SmackDown Women's Championship.

Braun Strowman and Bobby Lashley will most likely be a showcase of power against the dirty tricks of Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn, while Alexa Bliss will be caught between a Nia Jax and a hard place when she steps into the ring with the current RAW Women's champion.

Read on to see what fans had to say about Rollins' Tron look and let us know what you think of it in the comments!

Recommended News

We are pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news.
Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper.
Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.